Elvis UK3

Elvis UK3

(27 customer reviews)


The ultimate reference guide to Elvis’s UK compact disc releases in the UK between 1983-2005.

Remember, Elvis UK3 is a digital download.

SKU: N/A Category:


  • Over 4000 illustrations, many of them in colour
  • Full description and detailed account of every mainstream release in the UK (both on album or single) – on RCA, BMG, FTD and third party label releases, each one fully cross-referenced with subsequent – or earlier – releases
  • Full track listing and writer details for every release
  • Additional information added to live releases, including recording locations and times
  • Separate sections dedicated to CD singles, promotional CDs, in-house promos, CD-Rs, etc.
  • Extensive section devoted to various artist CD releases that feature Elvis material, each one discussed separately
  • Each section features full chronological and alphabetical listings
  • A huge song title index detailing writers, recording dates and showing where every version of every song can be found

27 reviews for Elvis UK3

  1. Michael Blättermann (Germany) (verified owner)

    Leute, es ist unglaublich… so viel Information. Mein Nachschlagewerk.

    People, this is unbelievable … so much information. My reference book.

  2. René Petersen (Denmark) (verified owner)

    I was sceptical when I heard about the digital format, but stand corrected.

    It is much better to have this in a digital format and be able to bring it with you whereever you go.

    Any chance that we would see UK1 and UK2 in digital format and updated with colour pictures?

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.